Jumping Time

The first time it happened, I was unsure of what had actually occurred.

The next time it happened I was, “Come on, this can’t really be happening.”

The third time it happened I knew it was real and I’d have to make a change or I could never rely on what I was seeing.

Over the last week my bedroom electric clock had jumped time from a few minutes ahead the day before, to an hour and a half time jump ahead twice in 4 days.

‘How can that be?’ I asked the Ethers hoping for an answer. It’s an electric radio-alarm clock I’ve had for at least twenty-five years.  Is the cat cleverly pushing his dinner time ahead to fool me? Actually with him that would not be surprising, but I think it was purely the clock’s OWN intentions that shifted time forward, and I found that thought unsettling for many reasons. So I started paying much closer attention to my surroundings—physical and Ethereal.

While the NEW electric replacement alarm clock is wifi smart and automatically resets itself to world time zones as soon as you plug it in, the OLD one was strictly a manually-set electric clock. When it jumped ahead in all those recent instances it wasn’t auto-resetting for Daylight Savings Time or Mid-Atlantic Time zones, it just wanted to move on out of here faster, period. 

And with the state of the world right now, I can’t really blame it for that.

But since I always assume that my reality is a reflection of what is happening beyond this 3-D world we lumber through daily, I began to look for other tell-tale signs that something BIG is happening behind the dimensional scenes alluding to a major time-shift, (or dimensional shift) and I simply haven’t managed to see the broader picture yet.

I mean TIME in general just FEELS different to me now. Have you noticed it? Hopefully I’m not alone in this feeling because it’s hard to explain other than there is malleability to my waking hours now that wasn’t always present. Sometimes time moves SO slowly for me it’s as though I’m dragging my feet through wet cement; and other times it shoots ahead of my expectations like a fleet gazelle on an African savannah evading a lion.

Something strange is happening to our dimension right now—maybe it’s a shift higher, maybe it’s a merger of timelines. All I know is that TIME itself is changing and my NEW clock may not prevent it from jumping ahead if that is the ultimate higher intention.

Or maybe I need to bell that ornery cat so I know when he’s near my electric alarm clock.

Published by Rebecca A. Holdorf

Rebecca A. Holdorf has a Masters in English, and is a certified hypnotist specializing in Past-Life Exploration and Spirit World Exploration. She is also a Usui and Karuna REIKI Master Teacher presently located near Davenport, Iowa. Author of five books, she also conducts workshops and training in Self-empowerment, True-self Actualization and REIKI. Her company is Foundations of Light, LLC, web address is http://www.lightfoundations.com . Contact her at reiki@lightfoundations.com .

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started